Already Wednesday

How does this happen? When normally I am on edge waiting for the weekend, every once in a while I let the week start without even looking at my to do list. And now it is Wednesday and I haven’t looked at my taxes (not fun item) nor have I explored Warby Parker (fun item).

Image

I have been beyond excited for a new pair of glasses, yet somehow I haven’t gotten to it. And now my flex money from 2012 is about to expire. So – tonight there are no excuses start taxes and assemble Warby order!

Leave a Reply

