waiting for spring…

while it is officially spring – it was 19 degrees here in Chicago when I was leaving for the gym this morning. and I am doubtful that it is really here.

hoping for the best – here are a few things I can’t wait for

stella and stella

exploring all Chicago has to offer in the market department – last fall I meet this awesome pup named Stella. I think we were made for each other.

Floral Print Spring Jacket

floral jacket 15$ – I hope I didn’t miss my  chance for this one.

Madewell sinny skinny jeans

the skinny skinny madewell jeans fit amazingly – and they currently have spring colors on sale!

DV Archer

Sandal weather – I love this pair by DV

Leave a Reply

