early morning moments from new york

I visited my good friend and old roommate over valentines day weekend in new york. I have not been since I nannied my little cousins when I was in college. and it was so nice to visit!

Grenich village

one of my favorite things to do in a city like new york is just walk around. I was so excited to see the high line, which was not up last time I was in the city.

new yourk hi line

it was such a beautiful morning. my aunt is a guilder and I love checking out the projects she is working on. so I visited her studio in greenwich village.

greenwich villag new york

Leave a Reply

