my rebecca minkoff

this christmas I asked for a mini mac, it was the only thing on my wishlist and I was thrilled when I opened it. I think it is just the perfect bag. not too obnoxious but classic with just a little edge.

I follow rebecca minkoff on insta – and each week she chooses her favorite #myRM pic and re-posts it. here are a few of my favorites!

my rebecca minkoff instagram

and

my rebecca minkoff

and

my rebecca minkoff

she really makes the best bags, I think I will have mine forever.

2 thoughts on “my rebecca minkoff

Leave a Reply

