summer biking

this will be the first weekend that makes it to 60 degrees! I am so excited to take my bike out and explore the city.

heritage bike shop

heritage bike shop on lincoln is the coolest custom shop with yummy treats and drinks!

heritage bikes chicago

I am right by lincon park which makes biking very easy, but this year I want to find new paths.

I think heading west and north is the right idea. there is less traffic and I haven’t explored andersonville and north all that much so it will be exciting.

hot dougs

mission 1: hot dougs. how have I been here 2 years and not yet made it to hot dougs.

where are some of you favorite areas to explore by bike?

Leave a Reply

