smile – it’s friday

friday could not come soon enough this week. I don’t know what it was – but I was in a particularly foul mood this and no fun for those around me.

new leaf flower shop

but at least it’s the weekend. I can’t wait to hang with friends. and if it ever stops raining get out for a bike ride!

Image-10

I love all the cute flower shops around town. a new leaf is in old town and it is beautiful. they also have an awesome rental space with exposed brick, a courtyard and just filled with greenery.

new leaf green house

I hope to make it to floriole cafe this weekend. they have the most amazing bread and treats. and it’s not like a typical brunch where you leave in a food coma.

4 thoughts on “smile – it’s friday

Leave a Reply

