want – long hair

I have had short-ish hair since I started college. sometimes shorter and more styled – other times more casual. but I have now been trying to grow my hair out for forever (post college). and it is the least rewarding idea ever. it never seems to get longer and I am constantly tempted by cute short looks.

blond salad

blond salad

long haircharmingly styled

blake 2

I will probably want to learn how to curl hair. it just seems like there are so many more options with long hair.

whitney

is it possible that my hair will ever make it to this length? at least there is also a lot of long hair inspiration, to keep me motivated!

kourtney

Leave a Reply

